RIP Courtney Crosby

image

Jesus christ I pray that you have mercy on his soul. Courtney I am writing you this letter because I never got the chance to say goodbye. There are so many broken pieces between us that we never got to mend .. I feel so fucked up!! God why? I know you had a hard life and I don’t know not one person that could walk a mile in your shoes. You were such a survivor! I always admired your strength! I have known you since elementry school and you have always and will always hold a special place in my heart.I can still see you smiling at me .. Ur beautiful heart shows right through that smile boy. Lol I remember when it use to be just me and you day and night blowing it down talking about everything. I remember just me and you sitting in the park sipping 40s watch the sun set and rise. Man them good old days .. I wish I could go back into time and remind you how much I love you! Damn remember them letters we use to write? Man I never heard such depth in a mans words… Damn c … You left too soon. Things didn’t get to work out as we wished they would but you were always my friend. And always will be my friend! Fuck them hatas, hating on courtney. The famouse words of courtney “more or less” lol ahhhh man it hurts to know that I can’t see you on earth but I pray that I see you in heaven. I will never ever forget you courtney! I know if you seen these tears rolling down my cheeks right now you would wipe them away and tell me to toughin up! Big girls don’t cry butttt Damnnn courtney .. I love you and miss you more then words can say. More or less rest in peace courtney crosby may.28.1988 – july.20.2009

Listen to RIP Courtney by love_joanz #np on #SoundCloud

Leave a comment